You can find your Auto-Invest portfolios in your account under "Auto-Invest".
- Change: Use "Edit" to adjust the rules at any time. From the moment you save, the Investment Bot only invests according to the new rules.
- Pause: Set the status to "off". The Investment Bot then stops investing until you set the status back to "on".
- Delete: Use "Delete" to remove the portfolio. You can create a new one at any time.
Investments that the Investment Bot has already made remain in place in any case.