We communicate exclusively electronically; this is set out in the terms and conditions. Even a typo in the address can mean that someone else receives your emails. The confirmation link ensures that the address is correct. Your account is only active once you have clicked the link.
Why do I have to confirm my email address?
Updated on
All questions on this topic